Home |
Athletics | Athletics Calendar
email page print page small type large type

Athletics Calendar

Thursday, 08/16/2018
6:00PM Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Ryan Bousquet Memorial 5K   more info
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Bakersfield @ Santa Ana Bowl   more info
Friday, 08/17/2018
4:00PM Football - Men's Freshman   Home
Bakersfield High School   more info
6:00PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity   Away
Bakersfield High School   more info
Tuesday, 08/21/2018
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. Edison High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Edison High School
  more info
Thursday, 08/23/2018
3:00PM Football - Men's Freshman   Home
Norco High School   more info
4:00PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity   Away
Norco High School   more info
Friday, 08/24/2018
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Norco @ Cerritos College   more info
Thursday, 08/30/2018
TBD
Football - Men's Junior Varsity   TBD
TBD  
TBD
Football - Men's Freshman   TBD
TBD  
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Away
vs. Redondo Union High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
vs. Redondo Union High School
  more info
Friday, 08/31/2018
TBD
Football - Men's Varsity   TBD
TBD  
Saturday, 09/01/2018
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Fastback Shootout   more info
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity   Away
Roosevelt High School   more info
3:15PM Football - Men's Freshman   Home
Roosevelt High School   more info
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. LB Wilson High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. LB Wilson High School
  more info
Friday, 09/07/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph T Home
Friar Fling   more info
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Roosevelt @ Cerritos College   more info
Saturday, 09/08/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph T Home
Friar Fling   more info
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Laguna Hills Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 09/11/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. Montebello High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Montebello High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
Villa Park High School   more info
4:00PM Football - Men's Freshman   Away
Villa Park High School  
Friday, 09/14/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament   more info
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Woodbridge Invitational   more info
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity   Away
vs. Villa Park @ Fred Kelly Stadium   more info
Saturday, 09/15/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament   more info
Tuesday, 09/18/2018
3:00PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Away
vs. Huntington Beach High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
vs. Huntington Beach High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
South Coast Tournament  
Friday, 09/21/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
South Coast Tournament  
Saturday, 09/22/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
South Coast Tournament  
Thursday, 09/27/2018
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels  LE Away
Trinity League Prelims   more info
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Away
Mater Dei High School   more info
3:15PM Football - Men's Freshman  LE Home
Mater Dei High School   more info
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Mater Dei High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mater Dei High School
  more info
Friday, 09/28/2018
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. Mater Dei @ Santa Ana Bowl   more info
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Home
Buena Park High School   more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
Buena Park High School   more info
Thursday, 10/04/2018
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Home
JSerra High School   more info
3:15PM Football - Men's Freshman  LE Away
JSerra High School   more info
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph  LE Away
vs. JSerra Catholic High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. JSerra Catholic High School
  more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. JSerra @ JSerra   more info
Saturday, 10/06/2018
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Clovis Invitational   more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph   Home
vs. Fountain Valley High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Fountain Valley High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:15PM Football - Men's Freshman  LE Away
Santa Margarita High School   more info
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph  LE Away
vs. Santa Margarita High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. Santa Margarita High School
  more info
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. Santa Margarita @ Trabuco Hills HS   more info
Friday, 10/12/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph T Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament II   more info
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Orange County Championships  
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Home
Santa Margarita High School   more info
Saturday, 10/13/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph T Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament II   more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph  LE Home
vs. Orange Lutheran High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. Orange Lutheran High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/18/2018
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Away
Orange Lutheran High School   more info
3:15PM Football - Men's Freshman  LE Home
Orange Lutheran High School   more info
Friday, 10/19/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph T TBD
Gray Lunde Cup  
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T TBD
Steve Pal Memorial Tournament  
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
Mt SAC Relays  
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. Orange Lutheran @ Cerritos College   more info
Saturday, 10/20/2018
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph T TBD
Gray Lunde Cup  
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Varsity T TBD
Steve Pal Memorial Tournament  
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Frosh/Soph  LE Away
vs. St John Bosco High School
  more info
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. St John Bosco High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:15PM Football - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Home
St. John Bosco High School   more info
3:15PM Football - Men's Freshman  LE Away
St. John Bosco High School   more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
7:00PM Football - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. St. John Bosco @ Bosco   more info
Saturday, 10/27/2018
TBD
Cross Country - Men's All Levels   Away
CREDO 5K   NA
Friday, 11/02/2018
  Cross Country - Men's All Levels  LE TBD
Trinity League Finals   more info
















Calendar
   all events >

powered by finalsite