Home |
Leadership | Faith-Filled Leaders
email page print page small type large type

Faith-Filled Leaders

Update your information here.

Eagle Scouts

Eagle Scout is the highest rank attainable in the Boy Scouting program of the Boy Scouts of America.

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout.

John H. Gerken Jr. Class of 1987
Robert GerkenClass of 1993
Michael AmatiClass of 1998
Chris PenwardenClass of 1998
Eric James Baglio
Lawrence Sanchez
Class of 2000
Class of 2000
Jonathan ClineClass of 2007
Jared Alfred Michini-KerrClass of 2010
Eric HalversonClass of 2011
Patrick HarringtonClass of 2011
Paul McGillClass of 2011
Nicholas J. Van HoogmoedClass of 2011
Kevin HalversonClass of 2012
James MierasClass of 2012
Thomas Von Vietinghoff Class of 2012
Donald AnnarellaClass of 2013
Nicholas CamferdamClass of 2013
James CarrClass of 2013
Uriel GutierrezClass of 2013
Jared HemannClass of 2013
Matthew KriegeClass of 2013
Jonathan LeClass of 2013
Connor McEuenClass of 2013
Paul MoultonClass of 2013
Liam NueblingClass of 2013
Matthew SmithClass of 2013
Ryan SmithClass of 2013
Paul SwartzClass of 2013
Rudy VasquezClass of 2013
Michael WaltersClass of 2013
Victor WrightClass of 2013
Martin L. CazarezClass of 2014
Nicholas GeeClass of 2014
Gregory JennClass of 2014
Russell LoBueClass of 2014
Ian BelliveauClass of 2015
Roman CurielClass of 2015
Timothy GetscherClass of 2015
Emmanuel GutierrezClass of 2015
James IrvingClass of 2015
Erick LockeClass of 2015
Andreas MartinezClass of 2015
Adam MayClass of 2015
Paul ResongClass of 2015
Sean RickardClass of 2015
Justin ClarkClass of 2016
Scott HalversonClass of 2016
Timothy LloydClass of 2016
Morgan SchavoneClass of 2016
Dominic CoffeyClass of 2017
Matthew KragerClass of 2017
Christian LaBowClass of 2017
Dane MadrigalClass of 2017
Joseph MastroniClass of 2017
Josef Luke SelchoClass of 2017
Cameron WelldonClass of 2017
Ryan ElliottClass of 2018
Daniel BarfieldClass of 2018
Stephen ChangClass of 2018
Peter DemmanClass of 2018
Reynold HamarClass of 2018
Jonathan LogrippoClass of 2018
Lucas ShannonClass of 2018
Brandon TejerasClass of 2018
Jonah Alec BomwellClass of 2019
Patrick WatkinsClass of 2020
Kyle ElliottClass of 2020
Miguel de la PiedraClass of 2021

powered by finalsite