Main Menu

Explore More

Athletics Calendar

The athletic calendar displays events for all levels of our 15 sports. For results please view the schedule on the sport specific page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Football - Junior Varsity - Bosco (Away)
St. John Bosco HS
Fri, Sep 30
Football - Varsity - Bosco (Home)
Cerritos College
Sat, Oct 1
Hockey- Men's Varsity - Fairmont (Away)
Great Park Ice - FivePoint Arena
Hockey - Junior Varsity - St. John Bosco (Away)
Great Park Ice - FivePoint Arena
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Hockey - Junior Varsity - Edison (Away)
Great Park Ice - FivePoint Arena
Fri, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 6