Main Menu

Explore More

Athletics Calendar

The athletic calendar displays events for all levels of our 15 sports. For results please view the schedule on the sport specific page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Swimming - CIF Prelims (Away)
Marguerite Recreation Center (MV)
Thu, May 5
Golf - Varsity - JSerra (Away)
Arroyo Trabuco Golf Course
Fri, May 6
Swimming - CIF Finals (Away)
Marguerite Recreation Center (MV)
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Golf - Varsity - CIF Golf Team Championships (Home)
Western Hills Golf Course
Wed, May 18
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Golf - Varsity - Regional State Qualifier (Away)
Brookside Golf Course
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5