Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Servite's main calendar keeps track of notable dates and daily information that students, parents, faculty, staff, and other community members may need to know throughout the year. 

For any questions or concerns, please contact communications@servitehs.org

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Basketball Loara Tournament vs. Loara
-
Loara High School, 1765 W Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA
Tue, Nov 29
Wrestling vs. Villa Park
-
Servite Gym
Wed, Nov 30
Reconciliation Service
-
Soccer @ Godinez
-
Valley High School, 1801 S Greenville St, Santa Ana, CA 92704, USA
Basketball Loara Tournament vs. Western
-
Loara High School, 1765 W Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA
Thu, Dec 1
Reconciliation Service
-
TAC Winter Conservatory #3
-
Fri, Dec 2
Wrestling at Cossarek Classic
Westminster High School, 14325 Goldenwest St, Westminster, CA 92683, USA
Soccer vs. LB Wilson
-
Courage Field at Servite HS
Basketball Loara Tournament vs. Newport Harbor
-
Loara High School, 1765 W Cerritos Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804, USA
Hockey vs. La Jolla Country Day
-
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, 888 Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA 92618, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Wrestling at Cossarek Classic
Westminster High School, 14325 Goldenwest St, Westminster, CA 92683, USA
Christmas Tree Pickup
-
Sun, Dec 4
Christmas Tree Pickup
-
Mon, Dec 5
Soccer vs Villa Park
-
Courage Field at Servite HS
TAC Winter Rehearsal
-
Presidents Club Reception
-
Basketball Servite Invitational vs. Bellflower
-
Servite High School, 1952 W La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA
Tue, Dec 6
Basketball Servite Invitational vs. Rim of the World
-
Servite High School, 1952 W La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA
Choir Concert
-
Wrestling @ Paloma Valley
-
Wed, Dec 7
Priory Period #9
-
Soccer vs Downey
-
Courage Field at Servite HS
TAC Winter Rehearsal
-
Basketball vs. Mountain View
-
Fri, Dec 9
Wrestling at Mann Classic
Marina High School, 15871 Springdale St, Huntington Beach, CA 92649, USA
Soccer vs Cypress
-
Courage Field at Servite HS
Basketball Servite Invitational vs. Norwalk
-
Servite High School, 1952 W La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA
Comedy Sportz Match
-
Sat, Dec 10
Wrestling at Mann Classic
Marina High School, 15871 Springdale St, Huntington Beach, CA 92649, USA
Basketball Servite Invitational vs. Mary Star of the Sea
-
Servite High School, 1952 W La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92801, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Our Lady of Guadalupe Prayer Service
-
Servite Theatre
TAC Winter Rehearsal
-
Wed, Dec 14
Football Signing Day
-
TAC Winter Rehearsal
-
Soccer @ Valencia
-
Bradford Stadium, Placentia, CA 92870, USA
Sat, Dec 17
Soccer Alumni Game
-
Courage Field
Hockey vs. Beach Cities
-
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, 300 W Lincoln Ave, Anaheim, CA 92805, USA
Basketball vs. Valley Christian
-
Cerritos High School, 12500 183rd St, Cerritos, CA 90703, USA
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Soccer vs Huntington Beach
-
Courage Field at Servite HS
Wed, Dec 21
Soccer vs Anaheim
-
Courage Field at Servite HS
Wrestling Alumni Event
-
Servite Gym
Wrestling vs. Mayfair
-
Servite Gym
Sat, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 27
Basketball Desert Holiday Classic
Rancho Mirage High School, 31001 Rattler Rd, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, USA
Soccer College Showcase vs. De La Salle
-
Chapman University, 1 University Dr, Orange, CA 92866, USA
Wed, Dec 28
Basketball Desert Holiday Classic
Rancho Mirage High School, 31001 Rattler Rd, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, USA
Soccer College Showcase vs. Bellarmine Prep
-
Chapman University, 1 University Dr, Orange, CA 92866, USA
Thu, Dec 29
Basketball Desert Holiday Classic
Rancho Mirage High School, 31001 Rattler Rd, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, USA
Fri, Dec 30
Basketball Desert Holiday Classic
Rancho Mirage High School, 31001 Rattler Rd, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270, USA
Soccer College Showcase vs. Loyola
-
Chapman University, 1 University Dr, Orange, CA 92866, USA
Sat, Dec 31