Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Servite's main calendar keeps track of notable dates and daily information that students, parents, faculty, staff, and other community members may need to know throughout the year. 

For any questions or concerns, please contact communications@servitehs.org

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
R1
Tri-School Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Tue, Mar 31
R2
Tennis at Orange Lutheran
Anaheim Tennis Center
Tri-School Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Lacrosse at Bosco
Bosco HS
Baseball vs. Santiago
Cal Baptist University
Wed, Apr 1
Tennis at Whitney
Cerritos Regional Park
Tri-School Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Volleyball at Orange Lutheran
Orange Lutheran HS
Thu, Apr 2
Tennis at Bosco
Lakewood Tennis Center
Swim vs. JSerra
Father Kevin Fitzpatrick Aquatics Center at Servite
Track vs. Santa Margarita
Servite Track
Tri-School Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
President's Coffee
Library
Fri, Apr 3
Swim at JSerra Meet (Prelims)
JSerra High School
Volleyball at Bosco
Bosco HS
Lacrosse vs. Mater Dei
Servite HS
Spring Dance @ Rosary
-
Rosary Academy
Sat, Apr 4
Swim at JSerra Meet (Finals)
JSerra High School
Tri-School Cabaret
Servite Theater
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
R1
Golf Whittier Christian Tournament
Candlewood Golf Course
Tennis vs. Mater Dei
Fullerton Tennis Center
Tri-School Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Lacrosse at JSerra
JSerra HS
Wed, Apr 8
R1
Golf vs. JSerra
Western Hills Golf Course
Tennis at JSerra
JSerra HS
Swim vs. Santa Margarita
Father Kevin Fitzpatrick Aquatics Center at Servite
Track at Orange Lutheran
Fullerton College
Tri-School Spring Musical Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Volleyball vs. Mater Dei
Servite Gym
Fri, Apr 10
Lacrosse at Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita HS
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Golf Trinity League Tournament
Yorba Linda Country Club
Tri-School Spring Musical Tech
-
Servite Theater
Tue, Apr 21
Golf Trinity League Tournament
Yorba Linda Country Club
Tennis at Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita HS
Tri-School Spring Musical Tech
-
Servite Theater
Wed, Apr 22
Golf at LB Wilson
Big Recreation Park
Baseball at Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita HS
Tri-School Musical Tech
-
Servite Theater
Guitar Concert
Chapel
Thu, Apr 23
Swim at Orange Lutheran
Santiago Canyon College
Tri-School Musical Tech
-
Servite Theater
Lacrosse vs. Orange Lutheran
Servite HS
Fri, Apr 24
R2
Volleyball at Santa Margarita
Santa Margarita HS
Sat, Apr 25
Lacrosse at Tesoro
Tesoro HS
Tri-School Spring Musical Tech
-
Servite Theater
Volleyball Alumni Match
Servite Gym
Sun, Apr 26
Tri-School Spring Production Tech Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Mon, Apr 27
R1
Golf at Bosco
Los Coyotes Golf Club
Tennis vs. Orange Lutheran
Fullerton Tennis Center
Tri-School Spring Production Tech Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Baseball at Orange Lutheran
Hart Park
Tue, Apr 28
R2
Golf at JSerra
Arroyo Golf Club
Tri-School Spring Production Tech Rehearsal
-
Servite Theater
Volleyball vs. Orange Lutheran
Servite Gym
Thu, Apr 30
R2
Tri-School Spring Musical
Servite Theater
Golf vs. Santa Margarita
Western Hills Golf Course
Baseball at Orange Lutheran
Hart Park
Tri-School Spring Musical
Servite Theater
Sat, May 2
Tri-School Spring Musical
Servite Theater