Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Servite's main calendar keeps track of notable dates and daily information that students, parents, faculty, staff, and other community members may need to know throughout the year. 

For any questions or concerns, please contact servitecommunications@servitehs.org

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Vicki Marsha Uniforms
-
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Coffee Bar
-
Faculty/Staff Lounge
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
New Teacher/Staff Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 2
New Teachers Meetings
-
Sat, Aug 3