Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Servite's main calendar keeps track of notable dates and daily information that students, parents, faculty, staff, and other community members may need to know throughout the year. 

For any questions or concerns, please contact communications@servitehs.org

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 2
Basketball Big Daddy Tournament
Citrus Hill High school
R1
Tue, Dec 3
Basketball Big Daddy Tournament
Citrus Hill High school
R2
New Teacher's Meeting
ACR
Wed, Dec 4
Basketball Big Daddy Tournament
Citrus Hill High school
Soccer at Fullerton
Fullerton High School
Wrestling vs. Villa Park
Servite Gym
Thu, Dec 5
Basketball Big Daddy Tournament
Citrus Hill High school
Christmas Tree Lot
-
Winter Conservatory #3
-
Fri, Dec 6
Advent Penance Service
Servite Theater
Basketball Big Daddy Tournament
Citrus Hill High school
Wrestling Cossack Classic
Westminster High School
Christmas Tree Lot
-
Soccer vs. Gahr
Servite High School
Comedy Sportz Practice
-
Servite Theater
Comedy Sportz Match
Cornelia Connelly
Sat, Dec 7
Basketball Big Daddy Tournament
Citrus Hill High school
Wrestling Cossack Classic
Westminster High School
Christmas Tree Lot
-
Hockey vs. Placentia-Yorba Linda
Anaheim Ice- NHL
Tue, Dec 10
Wrestling vs. Temecula Valley
Servite Gym
Choir Concert
Servite Theater
Wed, Dec 11
R2
Guitar Concert
Servite Chapel
Thu, Dec 12
R1
Soccer Lotto Sport Showcase
San Clemente High School
Fri, Dec 13
R2
Soccer Lotto Sport Showcase
San Clemente High School
Wrestling Mann Classic
Marina High School
Tri-School Comedy Sportz Practice
-
Servite Theater
Basketball at Sonora
Sonora High School
Sat, Dec 14
Soccer Lotto Sport Showcase
San Clemente High School
Wrestling Mann Classic
Marina High School
Hockey vs. Santa Margarita
Anaheim Ice- NHL