Schedule

2017 Season Schedule

Wednesday, 08/23/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Edison High School
Loss 2-13
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Edison High School
Win 16-13 (OT)
Thursday, 08/31/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Redondo Union High School
Win 15-11
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Redondo Union High School
Loss 1-11
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. LB Wilson High School
Loss 7-11
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. LB Wilson High School
Loss 2-12
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Home
Friar Fling vs. Sonora Win 8-7
6:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Home
Friar Fling vs. Tesoro Loss 3-6
Saturday, 09/09/2017
10:00AM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Home
Friar Fling vs. Yorba Linda Loss 3-9
1:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Home
Friar Fling vs. Loyola Win 7-5
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Montebello High School
Win 13-7
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Montebello High School
Win 6-1
Friday, 09/15/2017
2:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament vs. Mission Viejo Win 14-2
6:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament vs. El Segundo Win 14-12
Saturday, 09/16/2017
10:00AM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament vs. Beckman Win 10-7
3:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Home
Hank Vellekamp Tournament vs. Ventura Loss 5-13
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
vs. Huntington Beach High School
Loss 4-14
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Huntington Beach High School
Loss 0-19
Thursday, 09/21/2017
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
South Coast Tournament vs. Foothill Loss 7-14
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
South Coast Tournament vs. Beckman Loss 4-7
8:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
South Coast Tournament vs. El Toro Win 9-6
Saturday, 09/23/2017
11:00AM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
South Coast Tournament vs. Esperanza Win 10-6
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
South Coast Tournament vs. Edison Win 11-6
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Los Alamitos- CANCELED   more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. JSerra Catholic High School
Win 16-1
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. JSerra Catholic High School
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:15PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. Santa Margarita High School
Loss 2-20
4:15PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. Santa Margarita High School
Loss 2-17
Friday, 10/06/2017
3:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
Santa Barbara High School Win 13-9
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Away
Santa Barbara High School Loss 2-10
Saturday, 10/07/2017
9:00AM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
Dos Pueblos High School Win 14-10
11:00AM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Away
Dos Pueblos High School Win 6-3
3:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
vs. San Marcos High School
Win 12-6
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Away
vs. San Marcos High School
Loss 6-8
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. Orange Lutheran High School
Loss 4-18
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Orange Lutheran High School
Loss 3-16
Friday, 10/13/2017
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Away
Hank Vellekamp Tournament II vs. Millikan Loss 3-11
Saturday, 10/14/2017
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Away
Hank Vellekamp Tournament II vs. Sonora Loss 4-11
TBD
Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity T Away
Hank Vellekamp Tournament II vs. Cerritos Loss 3-8
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Home
vs. St John Bosco High School
Win 21-2
5:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Home
vs. St John Bosco High School
Win 9-4
Friday, 10/20/2017
3:40PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
Steve Pal Tournament vs. Canyon Crest Loss 8-10
7:40PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
Steve Pal Tournament vs. Cerritos Win 13-9
Saturday, 10/21/2017
9:00AM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
Steve Pal Tournament vs. San Marcos Win 16-12
2:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
Steve Pal Tournament vs. Northwood Win 12-8
7:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity T Away
Steve Pal Tournament vs. Clovis North Loss 9-14
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
6:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity  LE Away
vs. Mater Dei High School
Loss 6-12
7:00PM Water Polo - Men's Junior Varsity  LE Away
vs. Mater Dei High School
Loss 1-18
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
3:30PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
1st Round CIF Playoffs vs. Moorpark Win 15-9
Thursday, 11/02/2017
4:00PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Home
2nd Round Playoffs vs. Costa Mesa Win 13-10
Saturday, 11/04/2017
11:00AM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
CIF Quarterfinals vs. Woodbridge Win 10-9 (OT)
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:30PM Water Polo - Men's Varsity   Away
CIF Semifinals vs. Dos Pueblos Loss 7-13










  • There are no events to display.

powered by finalsite