Home |
About Us | Faculty/Staff
email page print page small type large type


       1 - 90 of 129   >>
Helen Aguilar
Administrative Assistant to President
Robert Angel
Campus Minister
Megen Anspach
Counselor (Last names L-Q)
Jeffrey Baldo | '02
Math Teacher
Math & Computer Science Department Chair
Roxanne Barrera
Executive Assistant To Principal
Steve Beaird
Vice President of Advancement
Josh Beckman
Director of Communications
Kristin Berardino
Art Teacher
NAHS Moderator
Jaclyn Blackmon
History Teacher
Derek Boroian
Head Athletic Trainer
Pete Bowen | '82
Michael Brennan
Dave Brzowski
Robotics Mentor
Patricia Buehler
Tri School Conservatory Manager
Michael Burrows
Band Teacher
Robyn Caballero
Science Teacher
Thomas Caballero | '03
Math Teacher
Varsity Football Assistant
Renee Cahill
Choir Director
April Callos
Administrative Assistant HR
Financial Aid Coordinator
Supervisor Her Servant’s Kitchen
714-774-7575 ext. 1432 (School)
Denise Campbell
English Teacher
Karlie Carlson
Sports Information Manager
James Carter | '82
Vice President of Mission and Operations
Kathryn Carter
Theater Technician
Matt Chandler
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Alan Clinton
Athletic Director
Head Wrestling Coach
Andy Coffman
Aquatics Director, Head Water Polo and Swim Coach
Todd Cook | '87
English Teacher
Peter Corley
Director of Informational Technology
Lori Crawford-Dixon
French and Spanish Teacher
French Club Moderator
Jill Crawley
Tri-School Administrative Assistant
Ann Cross
Athletics Administrative Assistant
Laura Dicrisi
Science Teacher
Wayne Dinunzio
Computer Science & Engineering Design Teacher
Chris Dominguez
Theology Teacher
Steffanie Early
Director of Annual Giving
714-774-7575 ext. 1127 (School)
Padraic Emparan
Latin Teacher
Sitty Eng
Math Teacher
Oscar Fabian
History Teacher
Cory Fajardo | '08
Theology Teacher
Dennis Flanagan
Freshman Formation Director
Track & Cross Country Coach
Stephanie Gamache
Librarian and Educational Technology Specialist
Kirk Garrett
Spanish Teacher
Michael Garrity
History Teacher
Benjamin Garza
Lead Maintenance Worker
Elsa Quintana Gibbs
Director of Faculty/Professional Development
Spanish Teacher
World Languages Department Chair
Richard Gibbs
Health/Driver's Education Teacher
Track & Cross Country Head Coach
Shawn Gilbert
Head Baseball Coach
PE Teacher
David Glaudini | '85
Formation Director
Isaac Gleason | '07
Tri-School Tech Director
Chris Gonse | '00
Executive Assistant to the President
Richard Goodwin
Theology Teacher
Luze Gutierrez Grado
Night Custodian
Sue Hamrock
Director Retail Operations and Trinity Corporation Leadership
Joel Hartmann
Asssociate Athletic Director
Karson Hayden | '11
Biology & Chemistry Teacher
Olga Hofreiter
Assistant Principal of Instruction
Brian Hunt
Math Teacher
Ellis Hunt | '71
English Teacher
Dane Jako
Head Golf Coach
PE Teacher
Jevons Ji
Director of International Students
Gina Johnson
Director of Instructional Support Services
JP Jugo | '05
Head Tennis Coach
Computer Applications Teacher
Scott Kahler | '99
Assistant Director of Facilities
Formation Director
Andrew Katnic
Assistant Principal Student Affairs
Lidiya Klinger
Math Teacher
Mike Leyshock
Robotics Mentor
Simiao Liang
Mandarin Teacher
Philip Mangiaracina
Math Teacher
Staff Photographer
SIGN Club Moderator
Frankie Marrone | 03
Artistic Director - Tri-School Theatre
Matt Marrujo | '07
History Teacher
Head Volleyball Coach
Mike Marshall
Hockey Club Moderator
Victor Martin
Dean of Students
714-774-7575 ext. 1121 (School)
Peggy Martinez
Kitchen Line Cook
Grace Masterson
Admissions Coordinator
Registrar (incoming students)
Souzan Maximous
Cafeteria Line Cook
Oscar McBride
Assistant Dean/Football Coach
Barbara Messerle Devitt
JSA Teacher and Advisor
714-774-7575 ext. 1120 (School)
Scott Meyer
Head Football Coach
Aaron Mobley
Assistant Dean of Students / Attendance
Assistant Basketball Coach
Doreen Moore
Counselor (Last names E-K)
Brother Chris Moran
John Morris | '01
Head Basketball Coach
PE Teacher
Stacey Moses
Business Office Accounts Receivable
Edward Murphy
Campus Minister
Vocation Ministry
Jeanne Nellesen
Director of Activities
Theatre Teacher
Fine Arts Department Chair
Erin Nesbihal
Database Manager
Matthew Northgrave
Spanish Teacher
Hockey Club Moderator
Elizabeth Ochoa
Health/Driver's Education Teacher
Sports Medicine Teacher
Anatomy/Physiology Teacher
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Antonio Okada
Athletic Facilities Manager
Tom O'leary
Head Lacrosse Coach
       1 - 90 of 129   >>

powered by finalsite